2021 SCHEDULE

Away vs. Archbishop Spalding, Maryland

Friday, August 27, 2021

Home vs. Notre Dame High School

Friday, September 3, 2021

Home vs. Williamstown High School – HERMITFEST

Friday, September 10, 2021

Home vs. St. Joe High Academy

Friday, September 17, 2021

Away vs. Millville High School

Friday, September 24, 2021

Home vs. Lenape High School - Senior Player/Parent Recognition Night

Friday, October 1, 2021

Away vs. Holy Spirit High School

Friday, October 8, 2021

Away vs. Vineland High School

Friday, October 15, 2021

Away vs. Shawnee High School

Friday, October 22, 2021

Playoffs Round 1

November 5 or 6, 2021

Playoffs Round 2

November 12 or 13, 2021

Playoffs Round 3

November 19 or 20, 2021

Playoffs Final

December 4 or 5, 2021

Year-end banquet, location, and time to be announced

Thursday, December 9, 2021